Administrative Staff may be contacted through the main office phone number at: (705) 636-7752

Brenda Fraser, Clerk Administrator ext. 26 brenda.fraser@townofkearney.ca
Keven Beaucage, Deputy Clerk Treasurer ext. 28 keven.beaucage@townofkearney.ca

 

Building Department – Direct Line: (705) 636-7757

Brian Horsman, Chief Building Official ext. 31 cbo@townofkearney.ca
Matthew Clouthier, Building Inspector ext. 25 matt.clouthier@townofkearney.ca
James Mahoney, By-law Enforcement (705) 382-0503
Linda Moyer, Planning Technician (705) 636-7752 ext. 29 linda.moyer@townofkearney.ca
Paul Schaefer, Fire Chief (705) 636-7402 fire@townofkearney.ca
Matt Heavens, Facilities & Parks Manager (705) 636-7752 ext. 22 matt.heavens@townofkearney.ca
Public Works

Voicemail

Direct line:

(705) 636-7029

roads@townofkearney.ca
Cindy Filmore, Office Staff (705) 636-7752 ext. 21 admin@townofkearney.ca

The Corporation of the Town of Kearney

8 Main Street
P.O. Box 38
Kearney, Ontario
P0A 1M0

Phone: (705) 636-7752
Fax: (705) 636-0527
Email: admin@townofkearney.ca