Staff Directory


The Corporation of the Town of Kearney

8 Main Street
P.O. Box 38
Kearney, ON  P0A 1M0  
Phone: (705) 636-7752
Fax: (705) 636-0527
General Email: admin@townofkearney.ca

Administrative Staff may be contacted through the main office phone  number at: (705) 636-7752


Brenda Fraser
Clerk Administrator
Ext. 26brenda.fraser@townofkearney.ca  
Cindy Filmore
Administrative Services Coordinator
Ext. 21cindy.filmore@townofkearney.ca
Keven Beaucage
Deputy Clerk Treasurer
Ext. 28keven.beaucage@townofkearney.ca
Linda Moyer
Planning Technician
 linda.moyer@townofkearney.ca
Matt Heavens
Facilities & Parks Manager
 matt.heavens@townofkearney.ca
  
Caitlin Deevey
By-Law Enforcement Officer
(705) 497-4959 
Paul Schaefer
Fire Chief
(705) 636-7402fire@townofkearney.ca
Public Works
(705) 636-7029Voicemail
roads@townofkearney.ca
  
Building Department
(705) 636-775Direct Line 
Brian Horsman
Chief Building Official.
Ext. 31cbo@townofkearney.ca
Matthew Clouthier
Deputy Chief Building Official
Ext. 25matt.clouthier@townofkearney.ca