Administrative Staff may be contacted through the main office phone number at: (705) 636-7752

Brenda Fraser
Clerk Administrator
Ext. 26 brenda.fraser@townofkearney.ca
Keven Beaucage
Deputy Clerk Treasurer
Ext. 28 keven.beaucage@townofkearney.ca
Linda Moyer
Planning Technician
Ext. 29 linda.moyer@townofkearney.ca
Matt Heavens
Facilities & Parks Manager
Ext. 22 matt.heavens@townofkearney.ca
Cindy Filmore
Senior Office Assistant
Ext. 21 cindy.filmore@townofkearney.ca 
James Mahoney
By-Law Enforcement Officer
(705) 636-7757
Caitlin Deevey
By-Law Enforcement Officer
(705) 497-4959
Paul Schaefer
Fire Chief
fire@townofkearney.ca
(705) 636-7402
Public Works
Voicemail
roads@townofkearney.ca
(705) 636-7029
Jeremy Chan
Community Economic Development Officer Intern
Ext. 23 jeremy.chan@townofkearney.ca

 

Building Department
Direct Line: (705) 636-7757

Brian Horsman
Chief Building Official
Ext. 31 cbo@townofkearney.ca
Matthew Clouthier
Building Inspector
Ext. 25 matt.clouthier@townofkearney.ca

 

The Corporation of the Town of Kearney

8 Main Street
P.O. Box 38
Kearney, Ontario
P0A 1M0

Phone: (705) 636-7752
Fax: (705) 636-0527
Email: admin@townofkearney.ca