Current Fire Rating

Moderate Fire Rating in Kearney

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Unless otherwise indicated, Administrative Staff may be contacted through the main office phone  number at: (705) 636-7752 or by general email to: [email protected]

Office Administration

Brenda FraserCAO Clerk Treasurer Ext. 26
Email: [email protected]  

Cindy Filmore – Deputy Clerk Ext. 21
Email: [email protected]

Leslie Harvie – Deputy Treasurer Ext. 28
Email: [email protected]

Building Department –
Direct Line: (705) 636-7757

Brian Horsman – Chief Building Official Ext. 31
Email: [email protected]

Matthew Clouthier – Deputy Chief Building Official Ext. 25
Email: [email protected]

Other Departments

Caitlin DeeveyBy-Law Enforcement Officer
Tel: (705) 497-4959, Email: [email protected]

Paul SchaeferFire Chief
Tel: (705) 636-7402, Email: [email protected]

Scott McKay, Public Works Working Foreperson –Public Works:
Tel: (705) 636-7029, Email: [email protected]

To Contact the South East Parry Sound District Planning Board:
Linda Moyer
Telephone: (705) 787-5070
Email: [email protected]

Interactive Map

Skip to content